Joint Supervision Program

Collaborative Universities with the JSP

صفحة جديدة 1

Additional Conditions

Name of the University


Students are requested to spend 2 months per each academic year at the Newcastle University

Newcastle University


University of Surrey


Manchester University

  University of Sheffield   4

Students are requested to spend 6 months at the University of Nottingham

University of Nottingham   5
  Edinburgh Napier University   6
  Coventry University   7
  Queen Mary University of London   8

Acceptance is limited to Faculty of Sciences at the meantime

University of Strathclyde   9

Students are requested to spend 12 months at the University of Southampton

University of Southampton   10
  University of Durham   11

Important Note:


JSP applicants may apply for an admission to other universities that are not listed above provided that the international academic rank of the university is above that of the KAU rank according to the ARWU or the QS schemes.

JSP applicants are advised to get in touch with the academic affair unit at the JSP administration with their application details.

Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 6/2/2015 11:37:36 AM